DYNAMIC FLOW


This class is taught by:

Erika Killam

Erika received her initial 200hr certification from Be Yoga/Yoga Works NY in 2004.  Prior to moving to PEI in 2009, Erika managed Elements Yoga and Wellness Center in Darien, Connecticut where she had the opportunity to expand her education with Anusara Immersions and teacher training.  She studied under such inspirational teachers as Bruce Bassock and Bernadette Birney.  At Dynamic Fitness, Erika has continued to refine her teachings with the Tapasya Hot series.  She now teaches aspiring yoga teachers as part of the Maritime Yoga College teacher training program.  She teaches Yoga Flow and Hot Yoga.
Let this fun, uplifting yoga practice make you sweat from the inside-out!  An energetic flow class, linking breath and movement, designed to help you access strength, flexibility, and balance. Our flow yoga instructors are influence by various traditions, check out their bios to see whats inspired them!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Jan 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Erika Killam
    at Charlottetown