HOT RISE & SHINE


This class is taught by:

Neally Currie

Neally is thrilled to join the Dynamic Fitness team after first embarking on her yoga journey at the Dynamic Fitness Studio in Moncton (Hot Yoga Moncton). With a hectic pace of life in the Finance Industry and a naturally busy mind, landing on the mat daily became a new way of life. Taking the time to slow down and connect the mind, body and soul through breath work and a flowing meditation in movement spurred the desire to enroll in a 200 YTT in Costa Rica for further personal growth. Upon completing the 200 hour training at Nosara Yoga Institute, Neally felt compelled to share the light! Join Neally in taking the time to connect with your best self and find your Yoga on and off the mat.  Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can. Breathe. Believe. Receive.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tabita Van Der Geer
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tabita Van Der Geer
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tabita Van Der Geer
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tabita Van Der Geer
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tabita Van Der Geer
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Tabita Van Der Geer
    at Charlottetown
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Neally Currie
    at Charlottetown