WORKSHOP SCHEDULE & REGISTRATION

<< May 30 2017 - Nov 13 2017 >>

Date:
Belly Dance Intro Workshop with Samantha Gauthier at Charlottetown Tue, May 30, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginner Yoga Mini-Series with Erika Killam at Charlottetown Next held on Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 3, 2017 - Sat Jun 17, 2017
Learn More
Kundalini Yoga - 5 Week Series with Andrea St.Jules at Charlottetown Next held on Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun May 14, 2017 - Sun Jun 18, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Prenatal Yoga with Alissa Archibald at Charlottetown Next held on Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 9, 2017 - Fri Jun 30, 2017
Learn More
Belly Dance Series with Samantha Gauthier at Charlottetown Next held on Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 6, 2017 - Tue Jul 11, 2017
Learn More
Self-Protection for Teen Girls with Robert Norton at Charlottetown Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More